7 Chakra Braided Bracelet


Product price
Additional options total:
Order total:
SKU: N/A Category:


The 7 Chakra Braided Bracelet is a gorgeous piece that can be worn to pair with countless outfits or as a reminder of your personal journey.

This unique bracelet offers you the opportunity to visually or energetically connect with the 7 major chakras within your own body.

The energy of The 7 Chakras can assist in shifting emotions, clearing away blockages, clearing away life’s challenges, and making space for new beginnings.

The 7 Chakra Bracelet represents each of the chakras and their corresponding colors—Red: Root (1st), Orange: Sacral (2nd), Yellow: Solar Plexus (3rd), Green: Heart (4th), Blue: Throat (5th), Indigo: Third Eye (6th), Violet: Crown(7th).


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.